Art Update: Deviant Art!

I started a Deviant Art page!

I’ve only uploaded a few pieces of artwork, but I have A LOT of backlog from the last several years to catch up on. I plan continue to post How-To guides in the DIY section of my blog for several of my art projects, but here is where you can find postings of finished pieces. Many of my items are available for sale, so if you like what you see, send me a message!

Please visit my new page at http://magechild.deviantart.com/ for regular updates!

One thought on “Art Update: Deviant Art!

Leave a Reply

