30 Day Art Improvement Challenge Day 2

I’m going to attempt to keep up with my art challenge, but not making any promises for daily updates. So far I’m not doing too bad, but I might post these with a day or two of a delay so I’m not blasting my blog with posts.

Day 2’s assignment was to draw a figure using a reference. I’ve done several past figure practices with female figures, so I decided to try a male form this time. Click here to see my reference.

male_figure__day_2_by_magechild-da9wo4u

Any thoughts? I’d love any comments and recommendations for improvement. Constructive criticism is welcome!

Leave a Reply

