30 Days of Art Improvement: Day 8

Slowly getting through this art challenge, thought it’s getting to be more of an every other day thing. Good news is, even after only eight days, I already feel more focused and inspired 🙂

For the eighth day of Art Improvement Hell, the assignment was to create a scene using two or three objects with extra points for lighting and creativity.

Gotta love my husband’s storm trooper mug! I call this scene Morning Coffee. What do you think?

three_objects__day_8_by_magechild-dab0c4r

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Art Improvement: Day 8

  1. Thank you! I think so far this was my favorite finished piece of the Art challenge. I’ve seen so many artists creating hyper-realistic pieces and I’d love to be good enough to try some of those one day 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

