Art Improvement Challenge: Day 19

What do I hate drawing most?

That’s a tough question to answer, and happens to be the assignment for day 19 of the Art Improvement Hell Challenge. There was not really anything I could think of that I hate to draw, but I have always struggled to draw feet so figured I’d work on that.

what_i_hate_drawing_most__day_19_by_magechild-daex62g

Overall I’m actually pretty happy with how they turned out. For all the artists out there, what’s your least favorite thing to draw?

Happy Drawing!

 

2 thoughts on “Art Improvement Challenge: Day 19

Leave a Reply

