Writing Update: Second Novel Done!

20160508_145145
Fear the Chaos!!!

I finally finished my rough draft for Snatched!!! After ten months and countless sleepless nights, weighing in at a final 97,700 words, I feel accomplished šŸ™‚Ā  Granted, it’s technically the second novel in the series I’ve been working on, so it has little chance of actually making it to readers unless the first book magically ends up published…

Speaking of….

I’m still looking for beta readers for my first novel, Hidden! A huge thanks to Michelle at AetherHouse and to BayJorBenHow for being the first willing victims šŸ™‚Ā  Click here if you’d like to see the blurb for my adult urban fantasy novel.

For all those brave beta readers out there, please fill out your information below and I’ll email you a copy of my novel. I’m hoping to complete my next round of edits by the end of November (in time for the December 1st PitMad deadline), so I would like comments back by mid to late October. I’m willing to offer my own beta reading services in return šŸ˜‰ so please fill out the form below!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Writing Update: Second Novel Done!

  1. Congrats! So if I love the first one, the second will be waiting for me, right? XD

    By the way, I may indeed request a beta read in early October. My mentor and I have discussed tossing it to some readers before the agent round. We’ll see what happens.

    Like

Leave a Reply

